Halloween Manicure & Missing Fizzy Hello Kitty Polish!

Remember the Fizzy Hello Kitty polish I was missing from my nail mail collection from V that I blogged about? Well it arrived!! It is beautiful!

20131016-153008.jpg
The box is even adorable lol probably because I’m obsessed with Hello Kitty!

20131016-153036.jpg
I haven’t tried it yet but will post a photo when I do. I am currently still using the Nail Tek II to try to strengthen and grow my nails out. They’re growing much better so far and don’t break too often!

20131016-153233.jpg
This is long for me, and I’m trying to grow them a little longer. Wish me luck! I’m on week two of wearing the Nail Tek. You apply it twice a day, it’s like a clear polish, dries very quickly and is supposed to help nails that peel or break easily.

20131016-153739.jpg
I bought mine from Amazon.com but they also sell it at Sally’s Beauty Supply store if you have one locally.

So for my Halloween inspired mani I used a combination of Indie polishes and had fun creating multi nail looks.

20131016-153829.jpg
I apologize for the blurry photo I took it towards the end of my mani and right before taking it off.

This was a short post but I hope you enjoyed it! 😃 Got any fun Halloween mani ideas to share? I’d love to hear them!

Leave a Reply

