A fun Zoya pixie mani

I decided to do a quick photo sharing post about another pink mani in honor of Breast Cancer awareness month, with Zoya’s pink pixie polish I got from A Girl Obsessed.

20131020-140254.jpg

I used a black and white polish for the polka dots and two different sized dotting tools. What’s great about the texture pixie polish is there’s no need for a top coat. I did apply two coats of s strengthening base coat to help my nails out. 😃 I hope you enjoyed this mani and have fun creating your own fun looks as well! I hope you are enjoying the rest of your weekend!

Leave a Reply

