Grand Central Beauty Prize arrival!

I received my prizes I had won a few weeks back from Grand Central Beauty’s Facebook page.

20131003-160234.jpg
They released 3 photos and the first 10 people to comment each would win a deluxe sized sample of it. I won the skin perfecting mask and skin perfecting polisher. The mask is good for one use since you combine it all and it works as a thicker peel off mask.

20131003-160254.jpg

20131003-160315.jpg
I say thicker because the photo in the instructions they sent looks like a thick clay mask but peels off! The skin polisher should last a week or two, I look forward to trying it.

20131003-160344.jpg
Grand Central Beauty is an Indie small handmade business who is sometimes featured by Birchbox and other big beauty and skincare names. They have cute packaging, and a fun product testers panel, information is occasionally posted on their FB page. I did recently join but (I believe) I can’t disclose what products I’m testing. What’s neat about their testers panel is once you test/try a product out you are first on the list for the next products that need testing! So I’m excited about that.

I’d love to hear if any of you have heard of or tried this brand before and what you think of it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

