Sally’s Beauty Supply Red Tag Clearance and Halloween Haul!!

I had received an email like last month for a clearance at Sally’s Beauty Supply going on this weekend only in stores and online. With inventory being different in store and online I did both this month! You get an extra 50% off red tag clearance items which is amazing! Plus I have a 15% off coupon that I earned from spending $25 the previous month with my membership account. Sigh, I love Sally’s, and seem to shop their every month for myself and nail mail buddies! I won’t go over what I got online because that is for nail mail and a surprise, but I got some great stuff!

Now for what I got in store! My husband took me to the local Sally’s because I wanted some goodies for myself and to check out the Halloween stuff in person. He is such a sweetheart and got me a ton of goodies all for around $20! Check everything out!

20131004-221706.jpg

Getting the accessories out of the way I needed another comb, this was the Sally’s Girl brand for .99 in lilac, the glitter pink tweezers work decently and are on sale for .99 in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness month. The packets of the Keratin sample were thrown in by the girl working there, she was so sweet and helpful too.

20131004-222731.jpg

For my Halloween stash I got these specially priced Pumpkin and Skull polishes. Pumpkin is a vibrant orange in a pumpkin shaped bottle (love!!) and Skull is a black polish in an adorable skull shaped bottle!! These were $1.99 each and I love them!! To add to the festivity I also chose U Glow Girl by Sally Girl also, a mini .99 glow in the dark polish! Hurray for glow in the dark stuff, it’s my second glow in the dark polish I’ve got now.

20131004-222157.jpg

I also needed a basic white polish, and luckily they had some on red tag clearance! Tagged $5, but it wouldn’t scan so the girl gave it to me for $1.50, score! It’s China Glaze White On White. The only full priced polish I purchased was from their Halloween collection, Bump In The Night by China Glaze a lovely black texture polish. My first texture polish at that too! The girl was kind enough to swatch the black texture polish on a nail demo swatcher and that’s where I was sold lol. My husband was actually okay with the color too, he’s picky about textured polish like myself.

20131004-222341.jpg

There were only 3 red tag clearance full sized polishes available and I snatched two of them. The other was a green polish and I’m not a fan of greens usually so I passed. The others now, they called my name. A glittering Silver Pixel Orly FX Polish with a nice grippy lid $2.50 and bright Passion Pink Nina Ultra Pro for $1.49!

20131005-002702.jpg

Not bad for all these goodies for $20 right! With sale prices, 15% off, member prices, and knowing how to shop we were in and out within a half hour or so and I had so much fun browsing all the new fall polishes, pinks out for this month and on special, and especially the Halloween polishes!!

20131004-223036.jpg

2 thoughts on “Sally’s Beauty Supply Red Tag Clearance and Halloween Haul!!

Leave a Reply

