Hello Kitty + Sephora Birthday gift!

It’s that time of year where Sephora mails out a reminder to redeem my Beauty Insider free birthday gift either in store (no our haze necessary) or online (with any purchase).

Since I have the 2 day flash shipping option now my husband treated me to another Hello Kitty nail decal set πŸ˜ƒ. On sale for $3, normally $4.

20130814-161559.jpg
Love!!

The free birthday gift is from Benefit Cosmetics and includes deluxe sizes of Watt’s Up highlighting cream stick and They’re Real mascara.

20130810-221443.jpg
So exciting! Their birthday gifts are usually pretty good, last month was a deluxe sized duo set of Fresh Sugar lip balms in sugar and rose!

20130814-161628.jpg

I also redeemed 100 points for this Deborah Lippmann nail lacquer – glitter. It’s a gorgeous multi-glitter polish!

20130814-161752.jpg
Ironically the name is Happy Birthday! My girl friend noticed it, I had forgotten to look at the name since in the shopping bag it was called Nail Lacquer – Glitter lol.

20130816-175943.jpg

For my samples I chose Tocca Beauty Liliana eau de parfum, Dior J’adore Voile de Parfum, and Atelier Cologne Vanille eau de parfum. They also threw in this Veil mineral primer from Hourglass, that I am giving to my girl friend.

20130814-161825.jpg

The total was only $3.21 for all these goodies! I’d say it was a steal and nice birthday gift addition! Thanks again love.

20130814-162236.jpg

2 thoughts on “Hello Kitty + Sephora Birthday gift!

Leave a Reply

