Sephora haul again!!

I was sent an email with an exclusive invite as a Sephora VIB (Very Important Beauty insider) to purchase for $10 for a full year to receive free 2-day shipping on any size order! That’s pretty neat, on the first or second purchase it pays for itself with the quick shipping so I placed my first order on a few sale items!

20130802-154122.jpg

Below is my order items I received. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

20130802-154155.jpg

For my samples I received yet another paper eau de toilette sample of Marc Jacobs Honey, L.I.L.Y. by Stella McCartney eau de parfum sample vial, Living Proof style satin hair serum, Philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous anti-aging moisturizer, Bamboo Smooth (sold at Sephora.com) trio including anti-frizz shampoo and conditioner, and kendi oil.

20130802-154145.jpg

They also had a promotion code “ARGANLIGHT” for a deluxe sample of Josie Maran’s Argan Light Oil free with a $25 purchase for Beauty Insiders. So I redeemed that, it’s a generous deluxe sized perfect for my purse!

20130802-154923.jpg

The products in my order were a .5 oz Josie Maran Argan oil (I use this for my hands and it is amazing), Hello Kitty nail decals in gold and silver (I love all of them!!), and a Sephora Precision nail polish corrector pen.

20130802-155043.jpg

It really all did come within two days, and since I placed my order early in the day it shipped same day too!

2 thoughts on “Sephora haul again!!

    • I actually did! I had to try it in on my face and see how it looks and absorbs after reading about it. It actually does absorb into your skin a lot quicker than the original formula does so it doesn’t feel oily rift after applying. It also does look matte, although I never had problems with looking shiny or too dewy with the original. Overall I still am more a fan of the original but for days I’m in a hurry and don’t have time for waiting for it to absorb and need to apply makeup ASAP (which is rare to never) I would use this. I hope this helps and would love your feedback ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

