Sephora Urban Decay Haul

Sephora sent me an email about certain Urban Decay 24/7 eyeliners being 50% off soooo I grabbed myself a few!!

20130715-162607.jpg

20130715-162636.jpg
I got Lucky (a gorgeous bronze), Deviant (lovely aqua blue)< and El Dorado (bright gold). I am contemplating getting the emerald green and purple before they sell out too, since these are waterproof eyeliners, and go on so smooth. They really do last all day too with a good eye primer underneath.

These were the samples that I chose, I actually didn't choose the Peter Thomas Roth sample but that was just thrown in as an extra, so why not?

20130715-162857.jpg
Here is the screenshot photo from my email.

20130715-163229.jpg
On sale for $9.50 normally $19!

I’m on my way to purchase Graffiti (Shimmer purple) and Ransom (bright green) as I type this to complete my collection. These pencils are great for days you want to skip eyeshadow and wear a bold bright fun eye pencil to keep it simple yet fun still!

Leave a Reply

