True Beauty Box May 2013

I ALWAYS love my True Beauty Box, so this is one that never fails to make me jump up and down from excitement when it arrives in the mail!

20130522-171317.jpg

Surprisingly this month didn’t include an insert listing what came in the three different profile boxes. I’m not sure if this was just mine or all the boxes but oh well. Let’s unwrap!

20130522-171457.jpg

The samples included in this box were a rose day cream, and rose night cream container. I really like the light creaminess of them both, it goes on the skin easily without it feeling clogged at all. It actually doesn’t have a strong scent, I could hardly smell anything.

20130523-132718.jpg

This was what my box looked like when I opened it.

20130523-132756.jpg

The first product I was excited to see is this Benecos eyeshadow quad in lovely shades of lavender and purples. Natural quattro eyeshadow in Beautiful Eyes 001.

20130523-133136.jpg

Next is this berry Benecos lip gloss in Rose Garden. It’s nice and creamy without being sticky. Definitely a kissing worthy lip gloss!

20130523-133226.jpg

Next is this natural liquid eyeliner from Benecos in black. I haven’t gotten to try this yet but I can’t wait, I’ve actually been needing a liquid eyeliner.

20130523-133416.jpg

True Natural just plain naked organic bar soap, all natural, cruelty free, and gluten free. I love my natural and organic soaps!

20130523-133519.jpg

As always my True Beauty Box didn’t disappoint, I have so much fun playing with the make up full sized goodies that are included in my box. I highly recommend this box for those natural make up fanatics!

6 thoughts on “True Beauty Box May 2013

  1. What a great box! I haven’t had the chance to try this box out yet, but I have become more and more intrigued with natural makeup products. I’m sure since they use better ingredients they probably enhance your skin quality as well.

    • Thanks! If you ever are interested let me know, I’m not sure if there’s a referral program but I could find it if you are later on. Yes I totally agree, natural make up does improve your complexion since it’s free of chemicals and all those harsh ingredients. With my sensitive skin that means less itching and break outs! Lol πŸ˜ƒ

    • It’s $30/mo and always full sized products with extra samples and always over the value you pay πŸ˜ƒ Plus knowing that they’re all natural products makes me feel better, that I can use everything without worrying about a bad reaction to it.

Leave a Reply

