Nail Rock nail wrap!

These Nail Rock nail wrap designs in black and white stripes can be found here for £6.65. Not sure what the US conversion is, sorry! ❤

20130403-120605.jpg
They’re adorable!! This was my finished result, I tweaked it a little bit!

This is the kit and everything it comes with…

20130403-121248.jpg
The only thing I wish they included are top coat strips like Incoco‘s kits do. The finish was not as shiny as I would’ve liked. So I added my own top coat, defeating the whole “no dry time needed” idea.

I do love the design, it’s very fun. 😃 after applying a top coat, I decided it still wasn’t complete lol, so I added a coat of my new Julep polish “Camille” Classic with a twist. It’s a beautiful iridescent clear glitter!

20130403-121501.jpg
Applied another top coat and was very happy with my finished nails! I needed to put some wraps on them since they’re breaking like crazy with the change in environment here. So I figure I’ll cover them till the wraps come off, then I’ll continue with my T.I.P.S. for nails & Josie Maran Argan oil morning and nightly treatments. T.I.P.S. for nails literally saved my nails from over 10 years of damage from acrylic nails, and I’d tried Prostrong (didn’t help at all!), as well as a few other ones. So if you have tried too many and gave up like I did, these are worth the price. They’re a bit pricey but totally worth the change in nails! I have been lazy and haven’t used them in over a month, hence all my nail breakage going on! Hopefully this will help someone, thanks for reading!

Leave a comment