My Cotton Bunny March 2013

My Cotton Bunny…every time I get the box I think of how sweet it is that my husband takes care of me with this subscription. πŸ˜ƒ

They were kind enough (since I’ve also been with them from the beginning) to ship me my box early as a one time courtesy so I wouldn’t miss it during the moving process. So they sent it a week early so I will have my essentials and treats during my road trip and, uh, well…”that week!” when it comes. I really appreciate their help so I wouldn’t have to worry about how I’m going to get my box and about the move! So, thank you to everyone at My Cotton Bunny for the kind treatment and stress you’ve saved me! lol

The reason this post is a little later than I received it is because of the moving, driving and unpacking.

20130321-105121.jpg
Love this box and the cute bunny tail logo.

Just a peek!

20130321-105150.jpg

The first gift, we were given a color choice, and I picked in white. A pretty hand woven friendship bracelet. πŸ˜ƒ It’s almost a linen colored off white, very beachy!

20130321-105313.jpg

18 Ct. Tampax pearl, the main reason for the box.

20130321-105353.jpg

Their insert.

20130321-105423.jpg

20130321-105431.jpg

The all natural lip balm *PMS buster* made with clary sage, fennel, carrot seed, lavender, marjoram, mugwort, and rosewood. From ILoveEarthlux.com.

20130321-105751.jpg
Saving this baby for when I’ll need it! πŸ˜‰ Earthlux also included an insert about the company!

20130321-110216.jpg

20130321-110225.jpg

The bonus gift for my blog review is something we liked about our tea light bundle theme box from last month. I enjoyed the Hawaiian bath salts fragrance and was extremely happy to get another one this month as well!! I can’t wait to take spa baths finally after waiting years

20130321-110558.jpg
I’m not sure the exact scent but it is different than the last one. I compared πŸ˜ƒ they’re both very tropical, and remind me of an island getaway!

Now on to the treats! First treat, is this dark chocolate peppermint patty from Sanders Candy.

20130321-111019.jpg
Crisp dark chocolate on the outside, and a creamy peppermint center. Sounds heavenly! I can never get enough mint.

The second treat is a really nice one! From Mom’s Originals, a gourmet pretzel wrapped in caramel, dipped in milk chocolate, then drizzled in white chocolate! Ooh….

20130321-111305.jpg
It’s also a brand and treat thats included in a goody bag for the stars at one of the award shows. I forgot which one, but that’s pretty impressive. Truly a decadent goodie, that’s for sure!! ❀ Love it! It’s incredibly delicious πŸ˜ƒ

20130321-205030.jpg

As always, My Cotton Bunny never disappoints. I will be a loyal subscriber to them as long as they’re around! I hope you enjoyed this post and had fun going through everything with me!

Leave a Reply

