Beauty haul from Sephora! ❤

Woohoo!! Time for a much overdue beauty haul from Sephora. I’ve been good and haven’t been shopping since all my box subscriptions take care of everything for me and give me the thrill of shopping from home 😃 lol I placed 3 separate orders to get the most for my money and redeemed my 300 VIB insider points for 3 separate Urban Decay eye primer potions!!! So I basically got a full size out of it or maybe more! 😉 The tubes are too cute too!!

20130306-144013.jpg
These ought to last me quite a while 😃 I feel like I have three full size ones almost because the deluxe size is pretty generously sized.

Here is a glimpse of orders 1 & 2!

20130306-144150.jpg

For my samples for the first two smaller orders I chose these pretties!

20130306-144238.jpg
I have tried the coach love fragrance and it starts off a bit strong but once it blended with my body oils and absorbed it was a very romantic scent indeed! I kept getting little random whiffs of it through dinner for my brothers birthday at Roy’s down below, and it was a nice feminine perfume! Cute little spray size for the purse too. Love the packaging also 😃 very cute!

I haven’t tried the conditioner or Marula facial oil yet but have been getting several emails from beauty companies stating how amazing this facial oil is! So we shall see! ❤

First order was for Boscia’s BB cream because my BB samples have run out finally so it’s time for a full sized one. Heres Boscia’s link to purchase it on Sephora. I like Boscia’s because it’s a natural botanical formula, oil free, SPF 27, and adjusts to your skin tone! It makes shopping online so much easier. I hate having to figure out my shade!

20130306-151234.jpg

The second order and next item I bought was Benefit’s Sugarlicious lip and cheek kit. It comes with the lip stain and highlight stain 😃 they both work great. I can’t use either on my face (because, I’m not good at blending it quick enough and end up with a dot stain lol) so I use the rose as a lip stain with a few layered drops, and the highlighter for the cupids bow on my lips. It makes my face itchy so I think I’m allergic to it, that’s why it’s a lips only product for me. My lips don’t seem to mind 😃

20130312-155650.jpg

The last order had two products, Josie Maran’s Argan infinity cream and her day and night eye cream duo! I’ve been eyeing the eye cream for years…
and the infinity cream ever since it was released!

20130312-160044.jpg

20130312-160144.jpg
This was my box for this order 😃 I used my VIB status for redeem this really neat Tarte trio!

20130312-160232.jpg

20130312-160304.jpg
The insider collection III exclusively for VIB’s!! 😃 ❤ It includes pure marajuca oil in a cute deluxe sized dropper bottle, multiplEYE lash primer, and lights, camera, lashes mascara! I’m really excited to try this!

So that about sums it up! Hope you enjoyed, sorry I was unable to blog sooner 😃 I’ve barely been able to start walking around today a little bit after the horrible stomach bug. I hope you all don’t get it!!

Here is how the Boscia looks on! I love how it feels and that its safe for my skin.

20130312-183134.jpg
Tata for now 😃 and thank you to my Hawaii ohana for the prayers to get better, I am finally starting to get better exactly one week later!!!

4 thoughts on “Beauty haul from Sephora! ❤

Leave a Reply

