Bulubox limited edition feel better box

Remember that limited edition Bulubox I mentioned in the last bulubox review? Well here it is! Valued at $38, but selling for $10 is the limited edition feel better sample box! Using my bulu box reward points I’ve earned from survey reviews on eat product I get, I only paid $2 something for shipping!!

20130227-112052.jpg</
Lets get to unwrapping πŸ˜ƒ I only wanted some of the stuff and planned on gifting others.

Nice that they included a insert in this box also!

20130227-112208.jpg
Giving a list of everything.

Aaaaaand the box with all it’s healthy goodies…

20130227-112306.jpg

20130227-112324.jpg
πŸ˜ƒ

Let’s get the nasty tasting Immuno gum out of the way that I’ve tried already lol I got one pack.

20130227-112436.jpg
With all the flu’s and odd sickness bugs going around I considered it but I can’t stand the taste after chewing it for a minute!

Washington Homeopathic is the main reason I wanted to give this box a try. I had enough points for two boxes, so basically everything you see I got duplicates of. So I’ll really get to try these homeopathic medicines out!

20130227-112923.jpg
It came with a box of each: migraine (yay!), insomnia (double yay!), and sinus (allergies…so yay!) hahaha I’m all about homeopathic remedies if I can over popping pills that doctors try to throw your way to band aid issues.

Herbal Papaya in tea and capsule samples.

20130227-113256.jpg
In Hawaii all our family is really big on natural papaya pills, they aid with digestion, nausea and are incredible! They taste good too πŸ˜ƒ for some reason though, I’m not a fan of the actual fruit itself. It just starts tasting odd after the first chew. So, I’ll stick with this form! The tea is mint flavored, yumm-O!

Marzsprays Vitamin C Spray I’ve tried in a previous bulu box and the taste is very strong. I might just spray it and then swish some water after to help with the taste.

20130227-113726.jpg
It’s worth it if it keeps me healthy and not sick! πŸ˜ƒ

Immuno-viva Defend + Energy for energy and immune support packets. It worries me that at the top next to energy it says extreme lol I think I’m going to stay away from this, since I’m not a fan of the ingredients but I know a lot of people who don’t care so I’m sure I’ll find these a home.

20130227-113949.jpg

This box is truly going to help my health and immune system which is what I wanted and for under $3 you can’t beat it. πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

