Smiley 360 Campbell’s Slow Kettle Style Soups Mission

I love soups and was oober excited when I was chosen to try out Campbell’s soup!

20130208-201043.jpg
Campbell’s NEW Slow kettle style soups to be exact! ❀ They were kind enough to include coupons for me to share and so I did! With everyone sick, they were very grateful and so was I since I caught it too! lol I cozied up in the socks they sent me and ate my choice of soup and it was all sent to me at my doorstep! Thank you so much Campbell’s! You are amazing.

These new soups sound delicious!! πŸ˜ƒ Especially since I just got sick recently. On too of that it even snowed!!! (Amazing news!) Sadly it didn’t stick… πŸ˜” however…this box certainly lifted my blues!!

20130208-200504.jpg
Some fun socks and the soup of my choice, Braised beef stew with baby Bella mushrooms; roasted potatoes, and burgundy wine. I know! Sounds gourmet, and soothingly deeeelicious!! πŸ˜ƒ Mmmm

20130208-200835.jpg
These socks go almost to the knees, they’re such a fun design too! πŸ˜ƒ

20130208-200945.jpg

On to the soup!

20130208-201003.jpg
This soup was incredibly delicious, and I loved the baby portabella mushrooms in it! It really did have the closest home cooked taste I’ve tried from a microwave soup or stew so I’m pretty impressed!

20130208-201238.jpg

I highly recommend this soup to y’all and let me know if you have tried one of these soups and what you think! Have a warm night! It’s starting to get cold again, and it was so beautifully warm just the other day! Ta ta for now!

Leave a Reply

