My Cotton Bunny box January 2013

Time for my Bundle up January box from My Cotton Bunny!! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this box πŸ˜ƒ love it even more because it is a subscription my husband takes care of me with each month and I am always oober excited to see this box! It truly does turn around a suffering pre week, and week of, into a nice relieving getaway. From the chocolates and gifts that are included along with the necesseties.

As always the super exciting box that makes my day! I was anxiously awaiting it’s arrival as today is supposedly “the day” I am going to need this.

20130130-132737.jpg
Since cycles change it turns out that now my box comes a little later into the beginning of my cycle than I’d like, but I don’t want to cancel and sign up for a new subscription so I’m going to leave it the way it is. The important thing is that I am still getting this every month as long as the subscription is available! πŸ˜ƒ

Happy time!

20130130-132924.jpg

Finally a happy day to this week. I love my husband πŸ˜ƒ

20130130-133134.jpg

I always get excited with the little inserts and whether I want to sneak a peek or not.

20130130-133411.jpg
And the back…

20130130-133444.jpg

My blog review earned me this adorable lavender cami from American Apparel inside my box!!

20130130-133847.jpg
It was folded very neatly! πŸ˜ƒ

20130130-133943.jpg
It is a bit small in size and says girls on the tag so I’m not sure if it is for teens as far as sizing goes? It looks like it’ll fit me though lol Lucky for me! I do love the color and the soft material of it, and now I have two cami’s from My Cotton Bunny to rotate and wear!

Next is the necessity part and reason I signed up for this handy dandy subscription!

20130130-134345.jpg

It’s always a good time for some hot chocolate! Especially lately, if you know what I mean!

20130130-140959.jpg
I’m going to try this tonight most likely…yummy!

Next is a mysteriously cute little rectangle wrapped in a deep blush rose tissue paper. To make it even cuter they wrapped it in baby pink yarn!

20130130-141854.jpg
I gingerly unwrapped it and revealed a pumice stone/sponge! I actually don’t own one so this is nice to finally get one!

20130130-142042.jpg
Oooh…it’s so pretty that when the light catches it, it actually shimmers!!

20130130-142122.jpg
I’m excited to have a nice pink pumice date in the shower lol spa day! πŸ˜ƒ

This yummy little square is also from Endangered Species, same company I received squares of inside my 28DayHug!

20130130-142440.jpg<a
I haven't tried them yet, so I opened this cutie and gave myself a little chocolatey indulgence time. I'm feeling pretty miserable today so I think I deserve it! I love dark chocolate so this was a nice treat. The rich dark chocolate flavor was perfect, however, I didn't taste as much mint as I would've liked…in fact I didn't really taste any mint at all. I still enjoyed it but would not buy it if I was in the mood for minty dark chocolate.

I just showered and put on some fuzzy warm and cozy wool socks so my feet are super warm and comfy already but early tomorrow I am taking my spa shower with my pumice sponge and this lovely beauty! They wrapped up a cupcake from a baby pink flower grippy soled spa fluffy sock!!!

20130130-143018.jpg
Topped with a absolutely adorable flower and little button candy lollipop!!

20130130-143323.jpg
Almost too cute to eat! I will probably keep it on my nightstand by my Valentines day gift that my husband said I can’t open till V-day…I’ll briefly explain at the end lol The socks have adorable flower rubber grippers on the soles!! This is perfect for me since I tend to slip around a lot in these types of socks if I’m hyper and careless haha

20130130-143626.jpg
Such a cute idea to give cupcake socks!! They also include a tutorial on how to create these for gifts or party favors on their blog at My Cotton Bunny online.

20130130-143741.jpg
Sigh..I just can’t get enough of this beauty πŸ˜ƒ

20130130-143924.jpg

That’s all the fun spa-tastic stuff that came in my box to help me through the week. I LOVE you baby love!! This box was amazing and the cami was a very nice surprise!

Going back to the Valentines gift, I am not allowed to open it until the day of and we’ll be Face time-ing from our Iphones while he’s out of state with his USAF training. That way we’ll feel like we’re together when I open it πŸ˜ƒ So I was only allowed to, of course, take it out of the packaging and wrap it up, and I was good! I immediately wrapped it up like a good little girl lol

20130130-144618.jpg
But I still keep it on my nightstand and take a look at it every day lol I took it out of the box and wrapped it in one of the little sachet bags I had and other stuff from random boxes lol they came to good use here πŸ˜ƒ

I also enjoyed my Popsugar hot cocoa’s on a stick and they were amazing!

20130130-145710.jpg

20130130-145735.jpg

20130130-145750.jpg

20130130-145756.jpg
Check out their store PopBar hot chocolate on a stick. Stay bundled up! Until next time! πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

