Forever Red Exclusively at Bath & Body Works

Remember how I got a Cosmo voxbox and blogged about that? Well I wanted to do a little blog on a few of the products separately and add how I used it, or why I liked it, etc. πŸ˜ƒ

20121217-225625.jpg
So this one is the forever red perfume from Bath and Body works. It has nice caramel notes in the background, and is very sultry, sexy, feminine. I really enjoyed this perfume a lot.

I especially love the small size, it is perfect size for my purse and is a very sexy red bottle! If I didn’t have way too many perfumes in my collection I would definitely add this to it. However, I am trying to behave, so I need to use up what I have first which is quite a bit and should last me for a very long time!

I recommend these little lovelies as stocking stuffer gifts for all the ladies you know who loves smelling lovely. Who doesn’t? Or you could even splurge and spoil that special someone with the full-size bottle! πŸ˜‰

I received this product complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program

2 thoughts on “Forever Red Exclusively at Bath & Body Works

Leave a Reply

