The very inspiring blog award

Well, now that I actually have 15 bloggers that I would love to recommend here is my post and award redemption that I was nominated from

The rules of this award state that I cannot accept unless I complete the following tasks. Mission accepted! πŸ˜ƒ

I must:

1.Display the award logo somewhere on the blog.

20121201-132015.jpg

2.Link back to the blog of the person who nominated you. –From Beauty to Fashion

3.State 7 things about yourself.

🌟I am a Bloom beauty ambassador and get to try new beauty products and review them.
✨I LOVE stars and the Little Twin Stars characters from Sanrio.
🌟I am happily married to my airman and love, Danny, and love my little Bandit just as much!!

20121201-132626.jpg
✨My favorite color is blood red.
🌟I love cooking and getting ideas from the cooking channel & food network.
✨I try working out 3 to 4 times a week. I want to live a long healthy life with my family!
🌟All things glosses, red, beauty, and skin care are obsessions of mine!

4.Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. I actually had more than 15 but here they are!!

-1- Mercedes
-2- Davia
-3- Lacey
-4- Kelly
-5- Heidi
-6- Kim
-7- Tish
-8- Brandi
-9- Jill
-10- Jessica
-11- Enjeliqua
-12- Marisa
-13- Michelle R
-14- Tamala
-15- Meredith

And more lovely ladies! All equally fabulous.
-16- Tara
-17- Sanaz
-18- Amanda
-19- Norelis (Nory)
-20- Jenna
-21- Cordia
-22- ChiChi
-23- Lacey J
-24- Chelsea
-25- Katherine

If you have time you’ll enjoy checking out what these ladies all have to talk about!

-26- Elizabeth
-27- Jess S
-28- Maribeth
-29- Amanda T

-30- Shelly
-31- Autumn
-32- Ashley
-33- Jenn
-34- Sandra
-35- Erin/Anna/Robin

-36- Marisa
-37- Jlynn

That’s all I have for now! If you had time to look through all the blog links I hope you found one or several favorite new bloggers to follow! πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™Š

So keep blogging and playing with colorful make up and glosses πŸ’„

20121201-141155.jpg

4 thoughts on “The very inspiring blog award

    • Lol it’s okay πŸ˜ƒ there’s an about me page on the blog here that has a little about me. I used to be a Mary Kay consultant several years back and before that always loved playing with make up but don’t consider myself an expert by any means lol I’m married, a Scentsy consultant. I am not currently working in the make up field and am not a professional, but do actively work (they do not pay me) with Bloom.com. I became a bloom ambassador back when the program just began and they were looking for people to receive products and review and do other details. It was in an email, maybe a year or so back..? Other than that, I’ve got me a cute Lhasa apso that I post pictures of in my blogs randomly lol what about you?

Leave a Reply

